Yellow is fun

I love colors and I love to have fun with colors and be creative with it no matter if it is about outfit, make up or nails.  The main theme of this article is yellow and I used yellow for eyes and nails.

The yellow for the eyes! To create a neon eyeliner look , I used a wet angled brush that I dipped in some yellow eye shadow! The look in this picture is very simple though but I only wanted to show you how intense the color looks and besides that is long lasting too. 🙂

FullSizeRender (1)

 

For my yellow french manicure , with some black dots nail art on the ring finger, the only tools I used was the yellow nail polish’s brush with which I tried to create the french style (it is not perfect but still looks good I think) and a tooth pick for the dots! Of course transparent base coat and top coat for extra shine! 🙂

 

FullSizeRender

 

Hope you enjoy the yellow and got some new ideas from this article! 🙂

Leave a Reply

