My favorite lipstick colors for fall

This fall makes me think about darker lips. Intense colors will make your lips look fuller and more sensual and if you look on fashion and beauty sites and magazine dark lips are so in the trend right now. To give you some ideas I will post pictures with my favorite lipsticks.

1. Clinique – Black Honey it is more like a lip gloss but with a fuller texture. Let’s say a colored lip balm with the shine of a gloss that offers almost the same intensity as a lipstick does!

FullSizeRender (6)

2. Clinique- Chubby Stick in Broadest Berry . This crayon shaped intense lip balm offers precision and intense color.

FullSizeRender (5)

3. – Flormar -no.18 – this is a Turkish brand and I bought it from a mall in Romania . I really like their products. I’m not sure if you can find in USA.

FullSizeRender (4)

4. LOREAL Infallible – Merlot – this lipstick is awesome . It really doesn’t fail. 100% transfer resistant

FullSizeRender (3).

 

Put your favorite color on and makes those lips pop out this fall! πŸ™‚ Let me know which is your favorite. πŸ˜‰

FullSizeRender (2)

 

Leave a Reply

