Nail colors for this fall

Yesterday I posted about my favorite lipstick colors for this fall but today is nail turn. I looked in my nail polishes basket and I took out what I thought I will use for this fall. Somehow I think pastel colors will be in the trend for this winter. It is matching better the white of the snow , if you are in a place where it actually snows in the winter and even if you are not it will bring a certain sweetness and warmth to the cold weather but now let’s just focus on the fall time.

I will post bellow pictures with my nails and nail polishes I used! Let me know which color you like best! 🙂

FullSizeRender (9)

In this pictures I arranged the nail polish in order, according to what color I used for each nail. In the middle is the base coat.  Some of this nail polish brand might not be found in USA but I’m sure you can find the color. Let me know if you need more details about a certain color. 🙂

These are the colors from the left side of the picture.

FullSizeRender (7)

 

 

These are the colors from the right side of the picture.IMG_0397

 

Leave a Reply

