Magic purple

Purple is one of my favorite colors and fits fall season extremely well. I never thought I would like socks with pumps but it actually works really well and they are so in trend this fall and winter. I will probably use socks in my outfits a lot. 🙂

I really struggled to take some good pictures. I was not so successful but I will post it anyway just to show you my idea of outfit , accessories and make up. 🙂  I need to get more professional with those pictures but until then I’ll work with what I have! ;))

croped3croped

for blog 040FullSizeRender (19)IMG_0513IMG_0514

 

Referring to the accessories. I found that purple purse at Charming Charlie with 2$ few months ago and the bracelet I think was around 2$ too at Charming Charlie.  I am so lucky when it comes to find cheap and nice things. The scarf was a gift from my previous manager. She brought it to me from Thailand. The earrings are a gift from my husband and that belt I bought few years ago from a random store in Romania.

 

Leave a Reply

