Hair and make up color for fall

As I told you before, I love changes. I usually change my hair color each season. This fall I could do it only now, in October, as I had some problems with my scalp. I’ve never had red in my hair before so I wanted to give it a try. ๐Ÿ™‚ I made a combination of medium red brown and medium copper blonde. I just highlighted here and there with the copper blonde. As the copper blonde is a demi-permanent will get lighter and lighter with each wash and the difference will be more noticeable.

IMG_0571

I preferred to do it by myself as it is cheaper and challenging . I added 2 packets of sweet’n’low (sweetener) in the permanent color to protect my scalp and I covered my ears, forehead and neck neck with some make up removing lotion so I’ll protect it from stains. This Ion hair color is excellent. Very soft on the hair. I loved it and I will use it in the future. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here is the result! ๐Ÿ™‚

facie (1)

 

I wanted to match my hair color with the make up and I was very satisfied with the result.

facie (2)

 

Just in case you will like this make up and want to give it a try I’ll post bellow the colors I used and how I used it. ๐Ÿ™‚

1. I used this yellowish gold from BHCosmetics (Take me to Brazil pallet) for the interior ย corner of the eye.FullSizeRender (21)

2. For the lid, I used a copper red , BHCosmetics (Take me to Brazil pallet)ย FullSizeRender (22)

3. I intensified the outer corner of the eye with this matte earthy brown from Sleek Make Upย FullSizeRender (24)

4. For the crease of the eye I used a matte brick color from Sleek Make Upย FullSizeRender (20)

5. Just bellow the eye brows I highlighted with a white matte color from Sleek Make Up FullSizeRender (25)

 

Don’t forget to slightly blend. ๐Ÿ˜‰

6. To contour the eyes I used a brown kohl pencil from Essenceย IMG_0576

7. For the Eye Lashes I used Maybeline Rocket Volum ExpressIMG_0577

Eye make up done! ๐Ÿ™‚

facie

 

Enjoy your look changes! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Hair and make up color for fall

Leave a Reply

