Get your bright face on

Hello, hello! Finally I see sun after a full weekend of heavy storms and rain. I even forgot how a sunny day looks. ;)) If we are talking about sun let’s talk about how you can bring the sun on your face.

There are these simple steps you need to follow for your face to look good in the morning. I noticed that when I take care of my skin in the evening I like it how it looks in the morning.

Must have :

1. Vitamin C serum

2. Argan Oil or Vitamin E oil or Coconut Oil , some really nice oil

3. Eye products for puffy eyes and dark circles (In my previous article I mentioned the ones from Clinique) or just some chamomile tea compresses .

 

FullSizeRender (29)

After you wash your face ,with some warm water to open your pores, apply a Vitamin C serum which will help building the collagen and brighten your skin, then massage your face with some oil until every little bit gets in your skin, apply your eye products and go to bed. I also apply some collagen serum.

You will see an improvement on your skin. Light, moisture, beauty!

Reapply in the morning the eye products and the vitamin cĀ .

Night and morning application really makes a difference. Ā šŸ™‚

Rise and shine and enjoy your bright skin ladies! šŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

