Golden Eyes Make up

I was wondering in stores the other day and I just bumped into a gold gel eye shadow from Elf. I took it right away as I really needed some gold glitter make up. What I like about this one is that is very smooth and easy to apply. I just apply it with my finger. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here is this simple golden make up I did using this product but some others that I own too that I will describe bellow just in case you like it and want to try it. ๐Ÿ™‚

FullSizeRender (36)

 

 

 

 

 

1. I applied this gold eye shadow with my finger on the lid. IMG_0647

2. On the crease I applied this dark brown color from Sleek (Sparkle edition) FullSizeRender (33)

3. Just bellow the eyebrows I added some light using this nice beige color from Parisax Professionalย FullSizeRender (34)

4. I slightly contoured the eyes with this brown kohl pencil from Physicians Formula ย IMG_0648

5. I applied mascara.ย IMG_0577

 

Five steps and very simple. You don’t need to have a complicated make up to look nice.

Tip: To be able to follow better the shadow of your crease try to contour it with your eyes open. In this was you have an idea about where the shadow will be and how your make up will look. ๐Ÿ™‚ Don’t forget to blend. ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 

2 thoughts on “Golden Eyes Make up

Leave a Reply

