Blues and nudes make up

Yesterday I tried a new make up using blue and nude eye shadows.

The make ups I usually do are not really extravagant but they are ok for beginners. I somehow think it is really easy to do and if not, you can at least inspire to do your own. I am not a make up artist but for me is a hobby and I like to be creative with it. šŸ™‚

As for each make up I will explain all the steps and colors I used.

FullSizeRender (54)Ā FullSizeRender (53)

 

1. I applied a matte beige color on the interior corner of the eye.Ā FullSizeRender (57)

2. I applied on the rest of the lid this deep blue color from Covergirl palette Ā FullSizeRender (55)

3. I blended those two very well while I was adding more of the blue color for intensity.

4. On the crease I applied an orange coral color from Covergirl palette.Ā FullSizeRender (56)

4. Blend well until you get a uniform shape.

5. I contoured the eyes with a blue eyeliner. I used Silkissime in Blue Cobalt from Loreal IMG_0722

6. I applied gold eye shadow on the eye’s arch just bellow the eyebrows and a little on the lower line of the eye just on the interior corner. I used the gel one from Elf. IMG_0647

7. I applied mascara. šŸ™‚

Eye make up ready! šŸ™‚

FullSizeRender (52)

Leave a Reply

