Today’s fashion mood : Chic and relaxed

I finally got this polyvore app. I love it, although some of the items are expensive this app is a good idea. It inspires you about what you can wear. Almost like looking through your own closet.

As I was creating today’s outfit mood I realized I really need to buy a black sweater and a cap.  A black sweater looks good on anyone. For the rest of this outfit : grey skirt checked , black boots checked,yellow purse checked,  sun glasses checked. ;))

image

 

Grey skirt – H&M , 32$

Black boots – http://www.styleboop.com 1,250$ (I’m sure you can find something cheaper)

Yellow bag -www.therealreal.com , 595$  (I got mine some months ago with 20$ from Ross)

Sunglasses -ww.ysl.com – 310$ if you like it really fancy , if not check at Marshalls, Burlington or Ross for cheaper

Grey cap – http://www.univeralarticle.com  but I’m sure you can find in stores.

 

 

Leave a Reply

