A creamy line of coffee

I like eyeliners because they can be used as a make up in the shortest time possible. Very practical and takes very little space in your purse. I got a coffee cream eye liner from Elf that I used in one of my make ups.  I will explain the make up step by step just in case you want to do it too. 😉 For the make up I used a Maybeline small pallette, crease free, in nude colors .

 

FullSizeRender (63)FullSizeRender (61)

1. I applied this vanilla eye shadow on the lower side of my eye lid. FullSizeRender (64)

2. I traced a smooth line with the Elf cream eye liner in coffee. FullSizeRender (63)

3. Just bellow the crease and above the lower side of my eye lid I applied a smooth gold eye shadow. (It looks darker in the picture) FullSizeRender (65)

 

4. I contoured the crease with brown eye shadow.   FullSizeRender (66)

5. On the eye brows arch I went with a smooth greysh beige (I can’t define this color very well) . FullSizeRender (67)

6. I contoured my water line and lower eye line with a brown eye liner.

7. I applied mascara.

8. Just in case you are interested on the lips I used this Chanel Mademoiselle no.5 lipstick .IMG_0745

 

 

FullSizeRender (62)FullSizeRender (60)

Leave a Reply

