Looking for a good concealer? This might be the one!

I had no idea what a good concealer means until I found Pro Longwear Concealer from MAC !                                                                             It is really persistent and I am using it also as an eyeshadow base. It keeps the imagemake up in place very well and I am sure of it because after 13 hours of flight and some more of waiting and car travel ( I came back to visit my home country Romania ) my eye make up was still looking good and sometimes my eye lids can get oily.   On short I am satisfied with this concealer and if you look for a good one you might like it. 🙂

As I am in holiday visiting my own country I will not write that often on the blog but the flow will grow again as I will get back!

Hugs from Romania! 🙂

Leave a Reply

