Silver satin nails

I am all for discovering new trends and items in what concerns beauty and fashion so , as I was gazing around the stores I discovered this satin like nail polish. The brand is Flormar which is one of my favorites in Europe. I have not seen this in USA. It’s a Turkish brand as I remember and they also have make up, perfumes, make up tools, lipstick, nail polishes and more. Their lipsticks and eye shadows are very good too. I have some nice lipsticks from this brand that I will present in another article though.

Their new nail polish is called Silk Satin. It is interesting and looks nice on the nails. I don’t like it without a top coat though. I will share some pictures for you so we can share impressions about it. 🙂

FullSizeRender (71)

FullSizeRender (72)FullSizeRender (73)

2 thoughts on “Silver satin nails

Leave a Reply

