Make up for party 2 & Marsala for Lips and Nails Plus 2 Make up Tips

Hello! As I said in my previous article I will post different make ups for party that don’t require so much effort. Of course, you can use mine only as an inspiration or just adopt some elements from it.

In this make up I used more golden, natural shades but which have a bit of sparkle too, I created a cat eye look with a black gel eyeliner for elegance and the accent fell on the lips where I used an intense color. The extra in this article are the nails which will match the lips.

I used Naked 1 Make up Palette from Urban Decay, a gel eyeliner from L’oreal, Nail polish from Flormar, The Infallible lipstick from L’oreal.  I will also present all of this for you in images.

Party make up 2

IMG_1329IMG_1327IMG_1301FullSizeRender (91)FullSizeRender (90)

Tip1: For a better definition of the lips I used a black eye liner for contour.

Tip2 : For a better setting and to intensify the color of the eye shadow I sprayed the brush with make up setting spray before applying the eye shadow. IMG_1299

Final result! 🙂

FullSizeRender (92)

Happy days ahead for all of you! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Make up for party 2 & Marsala for Lips and Nails Plus 2 Make up Tips

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

