You tell me about your best quality ;)

 

inhale-confidence-exhale-doubt-confidence-quote

Friday is one of my favorite days of the week and somehow I tend to think that is not only my favorite. As today almost everybody is in a better mood I would like you to think about yourself and most of all at your best self.

Tell me what is your best quality? What is that quality that everybody likes you for and you like it in you too?

Is it that you smile a lot? Is it that you are encouraging and supporting? Is it that you are funny? Is it that you have an original style?

For example, I like about me that I am always full of hope and confident that better days are yet to come no matter how bad today is. 🙂

It is not about bragging or about not being modest but about the fact that you are able to see what it is best in you.

 

 

 

photo source: http://www.flappyimages.com

Leave a Reply

