Pastels . How to get it!

Cropic Share File (14)

 

I love colors a lot and I love to experiment with colors. Pastels will be such a big trend this year but I couldn’t manage to find yet the right pastel make up palette so I thought I will try to get a pastel shade on my eyes and lips on my own.

It was easy as all I needed to use was a white eye liner.   

For the eyes I used the white eye liner  as a base but I also applied it on top of the eye shadow to add more texture and then added some more eye shadow on top and blend it smoothly so it won’t look cakey. The eye shadow I used is a lilac shade from Alix Avien. IMG_1681

 

 

For the lips I applied  white eye liner first as a base . I applied a frosted pink mate lipstick ” Super Stay from Maybelline  in Perpetual Peony” .  For more volume and a bit of shine I coated with lip gloss. ” Origins , Liquid Lip Shimmer –  Pink Bikini “.

IMG_1682

 

For nails  I used a pastel shade from SinfulColors Professional  – Baby Blues. It is one of my favorite shades.

IMG_1683

 

 

The right shades and a white eye liner and you are in the trend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

