Loreal Voluminous Butterfly Intenza Mascara Review

IMG_2403

Hello everyone! I was shopping to Walmart the other day when I realized I need a new Mascara. I was tempted to buy one from Maybeline as their Volume Mascara’s are great but I never tried a Loreal mascara so I wanted to give it a try. I chose the Butterfly Intenza one as the brush draw my attention.

My impression about it is that I like it. Honestly nothing from Loreal disappointed me , per contrary , their products are great and so is this Mascara. ย Offers instant length and volume and the brush makes it easy to apply on your lower lashes as well.

The price is around 7$ but the product is worth much more. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_2404

9 thoughts on “Loreal Voluminous Butterfly Intenza Mascara Review

  1. I actually went and bought some of this mascara after I read your review. While the lightest color they had was black, I usually do a black brown, it’s amazing. Now I can’t find it as it fell off of my make up table in my closet, and is in the black hole that is the back of my closet. Wah!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

