My favorite eye shadow for perfect smokey eyes + review

IMG_2477

Hi there! It had been a while as I took a short break but by the time I came back the real spring is here. It had rained continuously here and today is a gorgeous sunny day so I’ll be finishing writing some posts on my blogs and I’ll be heading outside to spend some time with the sun. ๐Ÿ™‚

Some of my favorite eye shadows are from Loreal . Honestly I am a little obsessed with their Infallible line because the prices are great and the products are awesome.

Today’s highlight is this black eye shadow which is perfect for a smokey eye make up but also for other types of make up. This Eternal Black shade has some soft, subtle sparkle in it which makes it look interesting but perfect to wear in the day time as well. ย I am very aware that pictures would speak more than my words so I’ll just post some so you can see it with your own eyes. ย In case you were wondering if to buy this product or not , I would say buy it. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_2478smokey photo

 

smokey eyes

 

Have a great day everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

5 thoughts on “My favorite eye shadow for perfect smokey eyes + review

Leave a Reply

