Candy French Manicure

image (31)

Hi and Happy Monday! 🙂  Today I have for you a simple and cute manicure. Let’s call it Candy French Manicure as I used a candy pink as base and a purple fuchsia sort of color for the tips of the nails. On the ring finger I added another two stripes for a twist. I used yellow and white.

This is very simple and you don’t have to be an expert (I know I’m not) . Just get some nail polishes , like you will see in the pictures, with a thin ,long brush to help you with lines. The ones from L.A. colors are very cheap. For the base I used REVLON Colorstay no.100 called Cardshark. This is a cute color and is perfect for Spring. 🙂

IMG_2698

I would say don’t limit yourself to this colors as you can use any combination of colors you would like. 😉

IMG_2699

 

Leave a Reply

