Fresh Hair Don’t Care! Batiste Dry Shampoo Review.

Dry shampoo

Hello my dears! 🙂 I remember the times when I was dreaming about having a dry shampoo . I’ve heard about it but weren’t easy to find in my home country.  The first one I found was in Germany and I was so happy to get it. I love practical things and as I don’t wash my hair everyday this is a very handy product.  I used several dry shampoos but the last one I got I like best. It’s instant freshness and I feel how my hair gets volume right away.

Batiste Dry Shampoo, Floral&Flirty Blush. Instant hair refresh for all hair types.

It had been voted the No. 1 UK’s Dry Shampoo and here are the reasons why. It had been tested by me even on sweaty hair .

– Refreshes hair instantly;

– Gives Volume;

– Nice , fresh scent;

– Affordable price . The real price is around 8$ but I got it from TJ MAXX with 6$.

This is a product I would buy again and if you are a person who works out often and want to keep your hair fresh, this Dry Shampoo will be your best friend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

