Get your glow on for the summer with these products

 

IMG_2882Hello everybody! 😀

Summer is just around corner and so is sun-kissed skin but better than a sun kissed skin is a glowing and radiating skin. I got myself ready for the summer and purchased two products that I will definitely use to add some glow.

1. The blush. I love a blush that has some soft shimmer in it and this one from Laura Geller in Golden Apricot is absolutely amazing. The price is around 27$ but it worth the money. I have medium skin tone so this blush shade fits me just right.

IMG_2881

 

2. Highlighting powder. Glow from Julep in Champagne, around 25$ if I remember well. This worth the money as well. It is highlighting and offers a really nice glow at the same time.

IMG_2880

 

If you were looking for something  glowy   but didn’t know what to buy, I recommend you these products. 😉

2 thoughts on “Get your glow on for the summer with these products

Leave a Reply

