Sunny Nails

Hello there!

Storms are everywhere in Texas now but today is a sunny day and I finally did my nails after weeks of not being in the mood for it. Actually I was too lazy to do it.

I love using bright colors , especially when the summer is here. 🙂

For this mani I used bright yellow and gold.

The yellow nail polish is from Wet n Wild , Wild Shine in 472 D’oh/Oups! ( that’s how this shade is called ;))  ) and the gold is from SinfulColors  -921 All about you.

FullSizeRender (89)

The nail color from Wet n Wild is a bit thick and could be harder to apply but I love the intensity of  the color. I added the gold only on one nail just to add a bit of glam to this mani. 😀

IMG_2904

Hope you guys like it. 😉

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

