NYX White Eyeliner . Should you get it or not?

Hello, hello 🙂

I love trying new things and I thought I would give it a try to NYX white liquid eyeliner . I was imagining all the cool looks I would create with it .

Yesterday I gave it a try but I was really disappointed.  Once applied it gets very chalky  plus my husband really freaked out when he saw me with that white eyeliner on my eyes. Also you can’t really cover it as the eye shadow won’t stick on it. We were about to go out and didn’t wanted to take off my makeup so I tried to cover it with a purple eyeliner . The effect was disastrous but I went out like that. ;))

IMG_3465 (1)

 

Personally I would never buy this product again. The idea is good but is not a smooth eyeliner . Just go for a regular pencil eyeliner but not a liquid white one.

Maybe other brands have a better one but I wouldn’t risk it as I can’t really pull it off .

In the pictures it looks somewhat nice though but in reality not so much.

2 thoughts on “NYX White Eyeliner . Should you get it or not?

Leave a Reply

