New Makeup Palettes. Review and makeup looks

Hi everyone!

I am excited to write this article as yesterday I got my 2 new makeup palettes from Sleek . I had another two old ones that I brought with me from Romania so I was really excited to find out that I can order it in US.

IMG_3548

I ordered Snapshot and Oh So Special from I Divine collection . Their makeup is mineral based , pigmented , bendable and each palette has a combination of shimmery pearly eye shadows and matte eye shadows so you can create wonderful looks . The quality is great for the price. 11.97 $ or so and delivery is free for orders over 30$.

Bellow I created makeup looks for each of the palette I got so you can have a better idea.

 

  1. Snapshot. This has awesome vibrant colors . Perfect for spring and summer but I like vibrant for the winter as well.  I created a sunset makeup look with this one. 🙂

IMG_3498

 

2. Oh so special has earthy shades but also cute shades of pink and purple. You can create either intense looks, bridal, divine or natural . It is very beautiful. I went on an intense look , that can be bridal for the fall brides or for a party.

IMG_3547

 

My opinion is completely honest as I am not paid for any of my reviews. I am really excited I have these makeup palettes and that I can order Sleek in US . Professional makeup at an amazing price.  🙂

4 thoughts on “New Makeup Palettes. Review and makeup looks

Leave a Reply

