Emerald green Extreme makeup

Hello there! 🙂

Today I have a look for you with one of my favorite eye -shadows. It’s about Golden Emerald from L’Oreal , the Infallible line.  This is one of my favorite eye shadow drug store line and one day I will present you my collection . I just love it!

IMG_3605

This eye shadow might look more like a forest green in its little jar but it’s because the gold reflexes in it . On the eyelid , as you will see, it looks like such a wonderful emerald shade. It stays put as well perfectly on the eyelid and it’s impossible not to get compliments on this eye shadow.

Emerald is also a very trendy color for this fall.

Let’s go to the makeup. I made a contour first with some black eye shadow and then I filled in with the emerald , smoothing out the edges. I slightly applied as close to the eyelashes I could , black eyeliner and in the water line and lower line of the eye I applied a light nude eyeliner to give more light and open the eye.

For the lips I would choose a nude lip color. 😉

Hope you guys like it. 😉

IMG_3598

 

Leave a Reply

