My first cut crease makeup experience

Hello everyone,

I’ve been caught up with travel lately . Just wanted to get that done as I got really close of my third trimester of pregnancy , actually I think I’m there already. Not good with keeping count. ;))

Some time ago I thought I would give it a try to the popular cut crease makeup to see where I’m at with handling my tools. I don’t know if it was beginner’s luck  or not but it worked out from the start.  I will need to do this with different colors  but first I want to share this one with you.

If you were thinking whether to try it or not, I would say go for it. It looks spectacular for a party but I wouldn’t wear it as a day time makeup.  🙂 Oh, yeah, I know, the false lashes are missing but we don’t get along so good. I will probably give them a try sometime.  I will also do a little more blending next time.

IMG_3676 cut crease

Leave a Reply

