Stila liquid eyeliner . Review and Makeup look

Hello my dear readers,

I was planning for a while to post about this eyeliner I got from Stila and the best part is that I found it on sale with only 5$ in a Beauty Brands store.  That’s probably because it was from the summer collection.

IMG_4320

It’s a very beautiful blue , something that I was looking for a while as I love colorful eyeliner.  This shade is named Cobalt and it’s from Stila’s Brights collection.  It is waterproof and for me that’s a plus as I would hate for it to smudge.

I can say that I really like this one and it goes on very smooth which makes it easy to apply.  I choose to add it as a splash of color to a not so flashy makeup. I do believe that brights are very fine to be used in the winter as well as in the spring and summer. The only season I wouldn’t wear it that much is the fall time but even then I wouldn’t set it as a rule.

IMG_4322

…so give it a go girls and put some bright colors on. (Not too much as less is more 😉  )

 

2 thoughts on “Stila liquid eyeliner . Review and Makeup look

Leave a Reply

