Shiny Black Mani

Hi Everybody,

I’m so happy that I can start doing my nails again and trying different styles. All I needed was a fast drying top coat so I can do it while the baby is taking a nap. 😉

I used Wet’n’Wild , Black Shine in Black Creme, Sally Hansen , Hard as Nails in Tough Cookie for the tips and Sally Hansen Insta-Dry top coat in Clearly Quick which dries your nails in 1 minute. IMG_4420

To apply the sparkly nail polish more gradually I used a makeup sponge to create a nice effect.

IMG_4421

My pinkie nail doesn’t look so good because of a nail breaking accident. 😀

Anyway, this nail look is easy and fast to do so it could worth a try. 😉

Leave a Reply

