The right lips and nails nudes for medium skin tone

Hi there,

Nudes are still in trend now and it pretty much offer a classy look while fitting the skin tone very well.

My skin tone is medium and I will share with you my favorite lipstick and my favorite nail polish that matches my skin very well.

When it comes to posting about makeup I like to make my posts short . We all like to see pictures after all. ๐Ÿ˜‰

In the picture bellow for the lips I used L’Oreal Infallible , Everlasting Caramel and for Nails Barielle Shades in No Not Now. ย The Infallible line from L’Oreal is my favorite. No other lipstick can beat this one, as texture, range of shades and super long-lasting plus affordable price. I love it and I still collect as many shades as I can. ๐Ÿ™‚ Barielle has nude nail polish shades for every skin tone. I have them all and they are really nice.

 

If you have medium skin tone and you were looking for the perfect nude shade I hope my article was helpful . ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

