NYX Contouring

Hi there,

Contouring is really on trend and when is nice and smooth and looks natural I think is a great idea to give some dimension and definition to your face. I have round face so I love a bit of contouring just not to look so round. ;))

For those of us on a budget NYX contouring palette and contouring wonder stick is a great idea. I love the quality, the price and that they work really good.

IMG_4850

If you don’t own this powder contour palette yet I do recommend it and so the wonder stick. I have a medium skin tone but I think the darker shade in the wonder stick , than the medium one would have made more of a difference.

Bellow you will see  before and after pictures .   I used both the powder palette and the wonder stick. The powder makes everything set better. 🙂

IMG_4851

Good price, good quality, works well , if you don’t have it go and get it! 😀

4 thoughts on “NYX Contouring

Leave a Reply

