Bright green summer makeup paired with bright lips

Hello, Hello and finally Hello!

Here I am writing a post about makeup which I haven’t done in such long time. The mother job and working to put my Zumba class together again didn’t leave me with too much time to spear.

I love bright colors and if you love them as well then you will probably like this post.

I’ll post the pictures and then explain. I am posting as well the exact colors I used for this look so you will know where to find it. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_5102

 

The green, the light brown and the shimmery white eye shadows are from Sleek’s I Divine collection palette , Snapshot. I love their makeup palettes , they are pigmented and long-lasting, blend well and the price is great. This Snapshot palette has many nice bright colors perfect for this season. ย I used this bright green eye pencil from Essence to contour the lower line of my eyes. ย The lavender eye shadow is from Lorac Mega Pro 2 palette which I adore. Lovely shades in this palette. ๐Ÿ™‚

The eyeliner I used is the one from Revlon, Color Stay Skinny – Black Out and as you will see in the picture bellow the Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick from NYX in Pink Lust makes this look a happy combination. This lip cream is very pigmented and long wearing.

IMG_5103

Here is a photo of the complete look. If you think something’s missing it’s because I generally do not fill in my eyebrows or contour them. I rarely do it. ๐Ÿ˜›

IMG_5101

 

Hope you enjoyed this look as well as the short reviews of the products I used. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

2 thoughts on “Bright green summer makeup paired with bright lips

Leave a Reply

