This palette is too cute! Too Faced Totally Cute Makeup Look and Review

Hi there,

It’s been a while since I’ve posted but lately I’ve been splurging on makeup. I was in the mood and I definitely made the right choices. It was hard to choose what to review and post about first but for this one I had the pictures ready so here it goes.

I had a 10$ coupon so I ran to Beauty Brands to get something. The Totally Cute palette captivated me so here I am getting an awesome deal by paying 26$ instead of 36$. (P.S. I am a coupon girl so I wait for the right time to buy my favorite products.)

I love how this palette has cute neutrals but also some popping colors like pink and green. It also came with cute stickers to decorate and personalize your palette.

Their eye shadows are pigmented and blend very nicely and the price is acceptable .

I will post some pictures bellow and also give you a tip. πŸ˜‰

IMG_5222

IMG_5253FullSizeRender

I used Bunny Fu-Fu, Chocolate Donut, I love TF, Double scoop and Unicorn for this look.

The tip I was talking about is that I love using Shooting Star as a highlighter. It’s perfect! πŸ˜€

This picture bellow will show the highlighter’s effects better.

FullSizeRender (1)

All in all if you didn’t know if you should purchase this palette or not my advice is go for it. πŸ™‚

 

 

 

One thought on “This palette is too cute! Too Faced Totally Cute Makeup Look and Review

Leave a Reply

