BH Cosmetics Carli Bybel Palette

img_5438

 

Hello glamies,

Delayed post again. I wanted to post this yesterday but had no internet connection.

If you ever wondered if you should buy Carli Bybel’s palette , then wonder no more because the price is right and the palette is very nice. Eyeshadows pigmented and blendable, very nice soft neutral shades and the highlighters are very very nice. The gold one is my favorite. I purchased mine at ULTA  and usually BH Costmetics had nice stuff at such good prices, they sell their stuff online on their own website.

img_5443

I’ll post bellow some looks I did using this palette. In the full face one I wanted to show you how nice the highlighter looks. I sprayed the brush with some makeup setting spray before applying the highlighter. 😉

img_5446

img_5444

Anyway, for 15$ this palette is very much worth it so if you don’t have it but you want it or need it , go for it. I just wanted it! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

