My L’Oreal Infallible eye shadow collection, review and swatches.

img_5534

Hi everyone!

This is something I should have posted such a long time ago as it is about one of my favorite makeup products. I really love these L’Oreal eye shadows. They are amazing , look good on the eyes (I get complimented each time I wear it) , it is very long wear and so beautiful. I don’t remember the price exactly, maybe 7 or 8$ each. I did not buy it all together of course cause my budget would have felt it but one or two at a time.

If you ever had second about this than have no more. I would recommend this to anyone. 🙂

Bellow there would be some pictures of the swatches. I washed my hands with water and soap and wipe it twice and you could still see the colors on my arms. I had to use hand sanitizer to  completely clean it off so they are so worth it. 🙂

  1. Eternal Black, Infinite Sky, Burst into Bloom, Golden Emerald

img_5522

 

2. Amber Rush, Iced Latte, Liquid Diamond, Endless Seaimg_5523

3. Always Pearly Pink, Smoldering Plum, Glistening Garnetimg_5524

2 thoughts on “My L’Oreal Infallible eye shadow collection, review and swatches.

Leave a Reply

