This is a really nice one! BareMinerals Tinted Hydrating Gel Cream.

FullSizeRender (3)

In the past I would have probably not want to try or use something like this. It happened to be at Sephora with my step daughters . One of them has sensitive skin and we were looking for something light for her. She ended up buying a light foundation but I ran into this tinted gel cream from  BareMinerals.

Tried it on my hand and I fell in love instantly.

Very nice, light texture that leaves behind a glowy looking skin.  I never bought anything before from BareMinerals, except for this. I got it at Ulta after all because I wanted to give it a thought for a day before I purchase it. (I sometimes do that).

If you were looking for a very light weight coverage, that is buildable, feels nice on your skin, has SPF (30) , and gives you a dewy fresh look than this is it!

Plus, it has lots of minerals and other good things for your skin!

The SPF is non chemical, it has light weight sheer to medium coverage, hypoallergenic, it does not contain oil,silicone, parabens or fragrance! (as written on the box)

I have a medium golden tone of skin and I got mine in “Dune 7.5 ” shade.

If this describes something you were looking for, you have to give this a try!

I really think it’s amazing!

Almost 30$ is the price! 🙂

Leave a Reply

