Sweet summer dots Mani

Hi everyone! πŸ™‚

Today’s post is about Manicure inspiration. I am not a professional and I must say that many of my fellow bloggers are when it comes to nail design and art but I am trying to be creative in the limit of my own aptitudes and play with colors. πŸ˜‰

I wanted to do something different to my nails than just apply a color so I went with the dots , sweet colors and a very subtle golden/peachy glitter.

IMG_3231

As you can see in the image above, these are the nail polishes I used to get the mani you will see in the picture bellow.

1. For the tips, to create a colored french like manicure I used the China Glaze nail polish in Peachy Keen.

2. For the dots I used two colors Wet n Wild Megalast in Club Havana and China Glaze Β in Thistle Do Nicely. Β To create the dots you can use a toothpick or a dotting tool.

3. I gave it a nice summery shimmer with this Flormar (I got in Europe) Supershine in no. U04.

IMG_3232

It ended up a cute shimmery mani, perfect for this season and very easy to create. πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “Sweet summer dots Mani

Leave a comment